Home

HI, WE’RE BAM!

bam! interactive is a Düsseldorf-based manufacture for mobile interaction – app & mobile marketing. Since early 2008, we have been a successful service provider for high-quality digital IT-solutions – with a lot of passion and a staff of more than ten people. Native apps and reliable solutions for web & mobile in every scenario are our key competences. Augmented reality (AR), 3D, HTML5 and a pioneering library of individual, customized solutions guarantee a spectacular user-experience.

MORE ABOUT US

MOBILE APP

We successfully design and program  mobile apps for smartphones, tablets, iOS and Android. Learn about the value of individual apps for your corporate goals: support your marketing strategy or display an entire service – with high-quality mobile & iPad apps from our manufacture. We advise and support you from the initial idea to the complete lifecycle-management for the success of your app in every area of application. How much does mobile app cost? bam! also gives transparent answers to questions of cost, from conceptualizing to producing the app.

MORE ABOUT MOBILE APP

MULTISCREEN WEB

User-friendly multiscreen websites for all device-classes and -sizes. Reach your target group in an individual way with a responsive website or an optimized mobile website version. Continuously running with a content management system; campaign-based as a high-performance landing page or as a rich media ad for your campaign: mobile internet has become a natural part of our everyday life, and the way in which a customer reaches a website is increasingly a mobile one. We live “Mobile First”: no matter which device, your target group will always be provided with the highest be quality.

MORE ABOUT MULTISCREEN WEB

MOBILE ADVERTISING

High-performance rich media ads, branding and app-downloads in mobile marketing are out missions and the basis of expedient mobile advertising strategies – always in due consideration of your other marketing activities, for an efficient cross-media mix. The accurate interplay of the different channels as well as a context-sensitive appeal now decide if you reach your target group in an optimal way. Technically and contextually: with us, you’re in good hands.

MORE ABOUT MOBILE ADVERTISING

Clients

  • Responsive web entails unforeseen growth impulses. bam! is our reliable and experienced agency for successfully implementing our motion picture-campaigns with innovative, seamless overall concepts in a technically pioneering way.
    Sandra BaumeisterParamount Pictures Germany
  • Thanks to our permanent strategic partnership with bam!, we were able to provide perfect offers in the entertainment area and sustainably increase our click rates.
    Ralph SudaContnet AG
  • bam! supplies us with quick and unconventional solutions that are great for merchandising our films. They also provide a detailed media strategy resulting in excellent download rates and fantastic user-feedback.
    Niels OeftUniversal Pictures Germany

PORTFOLIO

Home

HALLO, WIR SIND BAM!

bam! interactive ist die Manufaktur für mobile Interaktion aus Düsseldorf – App & Mobile Marketing. Seit Januar 2008 haben wir uns leidenschaftlich mit über zehn festen und freien Mitarbeitern als Dienstleister für hochwertige, digitale IT-Lösungen erfolgreich bewährt. Native Apps und solide Lösungen für Web & Mobile, passend für jedes Szenario sind unsere Stärke. Eine atemberaubende User-Experience wird dank Augmented Reality, 3D, HTML5 und einer wegweisenden Bibliothek maßgeschneiderter Lösungen garantiert.

MEHR ÜBER UNS

MOBILE APP

Wir konzipieren und programmieren erfolgreich Mobile Apps für Smartphones, Tablets, iOS und Android. Erkennen auch Sie den Wert individueller Apps für die eigenen Unternehmensziele. Unterstützen Sie Ihre Marketing-Strategie oder bilden Sie einen ganzen Service ab mit hochwertigen Mobile & iPad Apps aus der Manufaktur. Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten Idee an über das gesamte Lifecycle-Management, damit Ihre App-Entwicklung in jedem Einsatzgebiet zum Erfolg wird. Was kostet eine mobile App? Auch die Kostenfrage beantwortet bam! transparent vom Konzept bis hin zur Erstellung der App.

MEHR ÜBER MOBILE APP

MULTISCREEN WEB

Benutzerfreundliche Multiscreen Websites für alle Gerätegrößen und -klassen. Treffen Sie Ihre Bedarfsgruppe individuell mit einer responsive Website oder einer optimierten mobile Website Version. Im Dauerbetrieb mit Content-Mangement-System; kampagnenbasiert als high-performance Landingpage oder als Rich Media Ad für Ihre Kampagne: Mobiles Internet gehört heute zu unserem Alltag und die Weise, wie ein Kunde eine Webseite erreicht, wird zunehmend mobiler. Wir leben Mobile First: Auch Ihre Zielgruppe wird geräteübergreifend immer in höchster Qualität aufgehoben sein. 

MEHR ÜBER MULTISCREEN WEB

MOBILE ADVERTISING

Performante Rich Media Ads, Branding und App Downloads im Mobile Marketing sind unsere Aufträge und die Basis von zielführenden Mobile Advertising Strategien. Stets unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer weiteren Marketingaktivitäten für einen effizienten Crossmedia-Mix. Ob Ihre Zielgruppen heute optimal erreicht wird, entscheidet das richtige Zusammenspiel der verschiedenen Kanäle, sowie eine kontext-abhängige Ansprache. Technisch und inhaltlich sind Sie bei uns Mobile bestens aufgehoben.

MEHR ÜBER MOBILE ADVERTISING

FREUNDE DES HANDWERKS

  • bam! liefert schnelle und unkonventionelle Lösungen, die unsere Filme sehr gut vermarkten. Dazu eine detaillierte Mediaplanung, die für exzellente Download-Zahlen und tolle User-Resonanz sorgt.
    Niels OeftUniversal Pictures Germany
  • Durch unsere dauerhafte, strategische Partnerschaft mit bam! konnten wir im Themenbereich Entertainment die richtigen Angebote liefern und unsere Klickraten nachhaltig steigern.
    Ralph SudaContnet AG
  • Responsive Web bietet ungeahnte Wachstumsimpulse. Mit bam! haben wir eine zuverlässige und erfahrene Agentur, die unsere Kinofilm-Kampagnen durch innovative, nahtlose Gesamtkonzepte erfolgreich, sowie technisch zukunftsorientiert umsetzt.
    Sandra BaumeisterParamount Pictures Germany

PORTFOLIO